Skirtember Roundup

You know how I promised to change my life for the better and wear a skirt every day of September this year? Well, that didn’t quite happen (still home sick and all)…
I did however wear a skirt each time I left the house and I did get a picture of every outfit I’ve worn and posted it on the Go Frock Yourself group, since the Skirtember group really kinda died like I already feared.
I also did wear the 3 new skirts I bought earlier this year, so no regrets and better luck wearing skirts every day of the month next year!

And since I feel a roundup should have pictures; here are my 3 favourite outfit pictures.

image

image

image

Have you participated in Skirtember? Did you manage to wear a skirt and get your picture taken every day of the month?

Leave a Reply

