The end of the Duvet cover struggle

One of the household chores I struggle most with is changing the duvet cover, we have a massive bed and I am tiny…

My go to solution so far was to ask the crane fly of a housemate to change the cover for me, resulting in me getting frustrated not because I struggled with the cover but because I had to ask it a gazillion times…but those days are over since I learned about the burito trick shown in this video (which you probably all already knew).

Do you also struggle with the duvet or did you already know this trick?

Leave a Reply

