Jump from paper

When I first saw the Jump from Paper bags, I didn’t quite know what to think of them:fascinating, slightly creepy and how on earth does anything fit in those purses???
Yet I still kept going back to look at the Martini-bag, cause honestly a bag that combines polka dots and my beloved black and red combination… What’s not to love.

After seeing the Ballerina-bag live and seeing how much fits in there, I was certain: I want that Martini bag!

So when the nice people over at Sobaggy announced a 30% sales discount on the whole Jump from Paper collection it was only a matter of a few clicks before the bag was ordered… And delivered the next business day (with a nice card and a bag of vanilla and coconut flavoured popcorn, which I’ll share with my friends during the next roleplaying session).

And here she is, isn’t she lovely?

image

How do you feel about the 2D-look of this handbag? Are you tempted to buy one?

Leave a Reply

