My tea rituals

It started about 2 years ago when during the Holiday period we popped by the Rituals store in Ghent to buy some more 
Samurai shave
for my housemates (after which they both decided on growing a full beard).
I am a tea (buying) addict and I immediately spotted their Tea Ceremony gift box (which is now available online only) and had to give it a try.

The box contains 4 small boxes of the following flavors: Hammam Mint, Rose Wisdom, Jasmine Delight & Earl’s Secret.

So, when I had a few minutes to spare before going to dinner for one of the housemates’ birthdays in February, I popped by the store again and bought boxes of my 2 most favourite flavours, with beautiful matching jars.

image

Chances are the other flavours will follow next time I pop by the store. An addiction is something you have to work on, right?

Leave a Reply

