Things I like: Dresses

I love dresses. I’ve loved dresses for as long as I can remember and probably longer, cause if I’m to believe my mom I could make it clear that I didn’t like trousers and preferred dresses before I could properly talk.

And it only got worse once I had mastered the art of taking those blasted trousers of myself.
So much worse that my dad (who was responsible for getting me and my sis ready in the morning) asked my mom to just lay out dresses for me.

Over the years I’ve discovered the merits of trousers and I even own about 6 pairs of them, but my go-to outfit is and will probably always be a dress (or a skirt, since I’ve noticed a tendency towards buying more skirts lately).

3 thoughts on “Things I like: Dresses

Leave a Reply

