Geeky girl

I used to think of myself as a “geek by proxy” but the last few years I’ve realised I’m a geeky girl in my own right.

I love my fandoms (Doctor Who, Marvel, Minions,…), I love my graphic novels, I LARP, I paint figurines, I occasionaly cossplay and go to conventions,..

cosplay
And most of all: I’m proud to show it.
Thanks to the likes of Teefury and Qwertee and two house mates who also like to get their geek on (and order t-shirts on my behalf – Love you guys!), my collection of geeky t-shirts has boomed for the past 2,5 years. I now own a whopping 25 shirts and tops. And I try to put on something geeky every Friday, making my own version of casual Friday: Geeky Friday.

4 thoughts on “Geeky girl

Leave a Reply

