Tripple party

In our family we have a tradition of celebrating everything we can celebrate, so last Saturday we had a triple party: celebrating my new position and contract at work, my housemate’s (belated) birthday and Sinterklaas, mostly for my nephews. And as predicted, I finally managed to get my picture taken.

day 7

The outfit includes a Bel&Bo dress with cognac boots which took me ages to find, since once I’ve got a pair of shoes/boots in mind I’ll look for them until I find them and I won’t go for second best. Even if it means trying on over 70 pairs in a search of almost 3 years.
Me, stubborn, never!

Leave a Reply

