Our house – Dressember 8

Today we visited OUR house for the first time since June when we bid on it.
Of course silly me was all of a sudden nervous and convinced I wouldn’t like the house anymore, which didn’t help towards a good night’s rest (hence the blurry eyed look).
My partner reassured me that if I didn’t like the house anymore we could always do some renovations.
My suggestion of painting every wall purple, which would make me love the house no matter what, wasn’t really appreciated. I wonder why?

Since one of the reasons for visiting the house was to measure up some stuff, I decided on wearing a more casual dress, which I combined with a newly bought cardigan to make it a little more appropriate for work.

Leave a Reply

