Dressember 2011

In less than a week the 2012 edition of Dressember starts and I’m really looking forward to participate again. As a dresses and skirts kinda girl (I own only 4 pairs of trousers) wearing a dress every day is not such a challenge. It’s the getting a picture taken every that is the biggest challenge.

I already warned my partner that either he gives me that tips and tricks to work with the camera lesson he promised me back in february or he’ll be responsible for taking my picture daily.

In the mean time I’ve been preparing by investing in tights and long sleeves to make some of my summer dresses winter proof; and I did a quick count of the dresses and tunics that should be suitable for wear in December and came up with a count of 22.

One thought on “Dressember 2011

Leave a Reply

