Last of the summer shoes – Shoeper shoe challenge 21

Saved my last pair of summer shoes when I went babysitting. I chose to wear something both elegant but also easy to goof around in with my two nephews (ages 5 and 7), which was a good choice as I ended up in a sword fight with all the kids of their street.
I even managed to kill 3 enemies although the first idea was to have one group kidnap me and the other group save me.

What I love about these NR/RAPISARDI sandals is:

– the straps (obviously)
– the glitter
– the special shape of the heel
– the fact that a sweet friend of mine called them real princess sandals

One thought on “Last of the summer shoes – Shoeper shoe challenge 21

Leave a Reply

