Another month another update…

– I was going to put the search for a pair of gray suede boots on hold till winter, but since winter collections are starting to make their appearances in stores, I’ve spotted one or two potential candidates in the advertising leaflets we get from the local shoe shops. So I will check that out somewhere next week or so.
– In stead of buying the a nice pair of new collection red Mary Janes I spotted during the sales period, i bought a pair of even nicer red court shoes.
– still no pair of brown court shoes
– so far no luck in finding the black and red slingbacks I really like. Or with finding the denim upper’s pair I really liked in my size, but I’m not ready to give up on those yet.
– the search for some more summery wedges will have to wait till next summer, especially since i only managed to wear the pair I bought this year twice because of the lousy summer we had.

One thought on “Another month another update…

Leave a Reply

