Accessorize

When I choose an outfit, whether to stay at home, go to work or go out, I love to accessorize.
I personally feel right jewelry, just like the right pair of shoes, can give your that extra touch.

To be able to accessorize I of course own a lot of earrings, bracelets and necklaces, enough to open my own store if I’m to believe my partner.
Albeit one with only one piece of each item in store, which would cause a lot of “out of stock” instances, which might put me out of business rather quickly.

Leave a Reply

