Shoeper shoe challenge #7

After a few days of warm spring weather, we went back to a maximum temperature of 12°C today. Ideal weather to save a pair of boots before I start saving all my beautiful summery shoes.

Three years ago i decided I wanted brown boots. I knew exactly what I wanted and what I didn’t want and after a search of about 4 months i found these boots form Bronx at the end winter. So I got to wear them 2 or 3 times, before they were stored for there summer’s sleep. The long search only made me more fond of them and I can honestly say they are my favourite pair of boots.

One thought on “Shoeper shoe challenge #7

Leave a Reply

