Shoeper shoe challenge #2

Last Saturday I tagged along to the annual convention of the board- and war-game clubs (yes multiple) my partner belongs too.
So I thought it would be appropriate to go for a playful outfit. With a pleated skirt, my Emily the strange hoody and my “The nightmare before Christmas” sneakers

Giving instructions while getting my picture taken. Not my best idea 😉

The sneakers are Disney and were bought last year during a visit to Disneyland Resorts Paris with friends. I bought them for less than a third of their original price, because our friends have a special reduction pass and they were the last pair on sale. Which made me a very happy girl.

Leave a Reply

