Dressember roundup

The Dressember challenge was the very first fashion challenge I participated in and I liked it so much that I already have lined up some new challenges I want to participate in.

At the time I started the challenge I didn’t have a blog suitable for posting about the it, so you’ll have to do with a roundup.
Please excuse me for the quality of some of the pictures, as they were taken with my camera phone.
You’ll also notice that there aren’t 31 dresses on there, but that’s because some day’s I was already fast asleep when my photographer came home and I was ill for the first two weeks of the challenge and didn’t even have the strength to get dressed. I did however stay faithful to the challenge and wore a nightie, of which I won’t post pictures for obvious reasons.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

